Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very friendly and called me right away after putting in my bid request. Delivered and picked up on time and cleaned up the driveway! Will use again!
, Council Bluffs , April 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
On time, efficient, friendly and helpful Highly recommend Thank you
, Omaha , April 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very accommodating to my specific needs for drop-off/pick-up time, and weekend service! Both very friendly over the phone and in person! I highly recommend them!
, Omaha , April 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was VERY kind, professional, and helpful as we tried to help one of our church members. The level of compassion and customer service was over the top! 5 STAR company without a doubt.
, Omaha , March 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The best I have ever worked with!! I do a lot of home renovations and I have never worked with such a wonderful company. I will never use another!! I only have praise for this company.
, omaha , February 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Courteous, prompt and professional.
, Bellevue , February 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great company to work with. They were on-the-spot with delivery and pick up of multiple dumpsters over a 2 week period of demo. I'd call, they'd answer, then followed up to make sure all is OK. Outstanding customer service and competitive prices. Not to mention clean-looking dumpsters, which is important when parked in front of a nice office building.
, Omaha , January 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Without question the best service with the highest degree of professionalism that I have experienced in any endeavor. They were true to their word regarding scheduling, pricing and communicating. I would unconditionally recommend this company anytime.
, Omaha , January 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great operation, fantastic communication. Is it possible to say a dumpster looks cool? Might be a stretch, but this was a clean looking box, and was delivered right where I needed it. Family feel to this operation, which I liked.
, Omaha , January 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They showed up on time and were very careful not to damage my driveway. The lady who answered the phone was courteous and communicated effectively. They even cleaned up when they picked the dumpster up!
, Omaha , January 2019
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Only praise this company. Everything exceeded expectations!!!! Thank you Sue!!!!
, Omaha , December 2018
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A great experience! Marshall and Troy knew their stuff and clearly took pride in their work and attention to detail. They set expectations up front for a few problem areas then set out to exceed those expectations. Could not be happier with the result - highly recommend!
, Omaha , December 2018
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My company works with them as much as we can. Sue is so great to talk with and we really enjoy that they are always communicating every step of the way. Any bump in the road has been addressed with speed and diligence and I cannot tell you how much I appreciate that. Thank you, Sue & Peter! They really take pride in their work and I recommend them to everyone, including my friends and family!
, BELLEVUE , December 2018
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased with the service! On time and a handshake from the driver. That says a lot! I will definitely use them again!
, Omaha , November 2018
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I never leave reviews but this company was top notch. They delivered quickly and were responsive to questions. Pick up was a breeze. All instructions were followed. We will need another dumpster when we renovate the rest of our house and this is the place we will use!
, Omaha , October 2018
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
10 stars, at least! Best experience I have had with a company. An Omaha “gem.” I would use again without hesitation!
, Omaha , September 2018
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I rarely remember to write a review but this company far exceeded "good" customer service...it was amazing..from the initial call to order to pick up it was completely perfect. I appreciated a spotless dumpster because this has not been my experience with other companies over the years, boards to protect my driveway, email to let me know they were delivering EARLY, sweeping up at pick up, and a thank you email! GREAT company! As my husband "collects" more treasures I'll be using them again :) and until then I will be referring your company. Thanks again!
, OmahaO , September 2018
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service and super friendly people! I will recommend highly to family and friends!!!
, Omaha , September 2018
Omaha - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Wonderful service! We rented 2 20 yard dumpsters and will rent another. Very helpful. Will recommend to friends. A great company.
, Omaha, NE , September 2018
5 19

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review